If you have any questions, or would like some more information about SMS, then please feel free to get in touch with a member of the committee using the email addresses below.


President - Giordan Price,

Secretary - Aidan Quinlan,

Treasurer - Joshua Grubb,

Orchestra Manager - Eloise Kenny-Ryder,

Director of Chapel Music - Will Dawes,

Senior Music Associate - Hilary Davan Wetton,

Arts Officer - Catrin Haberfield,